Tel: 0151 363 2266


Our Liverpool branch opened in 2016 and works with primary, secondary and SEND schools across the region. 

Key areas covered by the branch: Liverpool, Bootle, Kirkby, Birkenhead, Wallasey, New Brighton, Port Sunlight, Bebington, Speke, Halewood, Wavertree, Crosby, Formby, Ormskirk, Wirral, Sefton and Knowsley

Branch directions:

Turn off Innovation Boulevard onto Digital Way. Go through Innovation Park's entrance barrier on the left and then take an immediate right through another entrance barrier into the car park at the front of the building. The entrance is through a white arch at the centre of the front of the building. 


Register now
Register now

Share a few details and submit your CV


Suite A5, Liverpool Innovation Park
Off Digital Way
L7 9NJ
United Kingdom

Map loading...

Meet the Liverpool managers

Kieran Mulqueen Primary, Secondary, SEND